Sort:  

Makes one think about the world around us. Great art.

Yep it is - thanks for commenting :) Upvoted

dmania is a great playform also.
upvoted and resteemed

Yep I agree will get to it in my videos :)

Hey guys - I just found another steemit platform where you can post only images and that's where I created this post. You can log in there with your steemit details - https://dmania.lol/profile/martins-hacks

You got a 1.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @martins-hacks!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.89% vote... I was summoned by @martins-hacks! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.64% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @martins-hacks!

I upvote every post of yours and resteem it. I am new here, but i try to share as much of your info with others as I can. I hope that it will help you and others in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47