Sort:  

Don't you think this is just bullshit not a meme?
PicsArt_04-23-10.39.29.jpg

Actually i dont give a fuck if you downvote me .. dmaina have some standard for meme creaters but you're bullshiting by lame ass photos ..lol

I don't give a fuck about your opinion, better to have lame photos than your sense of humor

boi ! You talking about sense of humor.."I would die laughing and you would die trying.” better don't talk about it because you ain't got one..

This conversation ends here

more BOLD without it your opinion is less authoritative

I think I'm a natural-born leader. I know how to bow down to authority if it's authority that I respect.
"BOLD fonts do nothing unless my words are powerful"
My words can bend steel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69