Sort:  

hahah old but gold

This post has received a 9.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

@boomerang, I will send you 1.5 steem tomarrow, for upvote on my post. you will not upvote on my post and refund. why ????
reply and refund me.

We refunded your bid. There was a node problem and not all bids have been read. We are not 24 hours online, so it might take some time till we solve the issues. Thank you for your understanding.

Regards @boomerang This is the blog for which i've send you 5.5 steem and haven't got yet the upvote or the refund which honestly i preffer better, to receive my steems back

https://steemit.com/steemit/@luciannagy/my-journey-with-audio-technica-microphones-earphones-endorsement

Regards

We refunded your bid. There was a node problem and not all bids have been read. We are not 24 hours online, so it might take some time till we solve the issues. Thank you for your understanding.

Thanks @boomerang

Much appreciated

We'll keep in touch for the Future

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98