This one is for those who ignore your posts ;)

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)


This is what I feel like doing to those who ignore my posts. lol ;)




PS - I'll be away for a while, please leave a comment if you stopped by and I will upvote you later :)


View post on dMania





Sort:  

lol :)

Its not easy on Steemit that's for sure. We sometimes pour our heart out and no one even cares - that's how it feels ... I think people are getting more and more busy, me included. But please know there are people who care . You are very kind and it's a pleasure to know you !

Aww that is so kind of you :) It is a pleasure to know you too! I know I totally get it that we are all so busy nowdays, and I suppose it will only get busier by the day :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting on my silly post ;)

hhahahhahahaha very funny

Sometimes we post something and get ignored by the mass!

I know the feeling all too well ;)
At least we have our little circle of friends who support each other! We need to just build it up :)

That is what I like to be part of Steemit, the sense of a community :)

I always say to remember why you do something. If you do it because you truly want to do it then others will follow and you will be a lot happier but if you start doing things for other people, you then become dictated by them.

This is so true! I agree totally and I think it applies to us here on Steemit :)

I think any blogger or content creator actually. A great book to read is "Start With Why", I think you will like it. Really helped but things in to perspective for me last year as I was getting a little "itchy" with it all. Read this book and helped put my mindset back to a more joyful one :)

haha, love that dog gif! enjoy the rest of your sunday

Hey Vari, thank you so much for stopping by :)
I don't this dog in the gif can compete with Posy, she is way cuter ;)
I see my vote just pushed your reputation up, I am really pleased to see that!

i guess she is :D thanks for pushing it up, Lucy :-)

There is a high chance that i would feel like this specially when dmania and other steem bases apps neglect my posts and not upvote me.

lol! You'll always have my upvote so you should never feel like this ;)

Yeah agreed to you,it's the life of every minnow out there.

Hey Anwaar, thanks for stopping by, upvoting and commenting. Life is rough indeed as a minnow but atleast we got our small circle of friends here who support us :)

Thats very hurt when we have alot of follower but no one vote

I know what you mean :)
Thanks for upvoting and stopping by :)

Ur welcome dear, dont forget to vidit my

I mean visit my steemit

it hurts being ignored thats a normal feeling @lucygarrod but when the time comes they who ignored us will remember the good things that have done they will realize that they were wrong.

:) Thanks for stopping by and commenting! It's really sweet of you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67