Minnow Problem 2

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

The small, off centre image offends my sense of symmetry and is likely to set off my OCD until it moves far enough down my feed for me not to see it, but hey, I couldn't resist. 😜

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Thank you so much. 🤗

OMG thank you, you're AMAZING! I've been trying to work that out for AGES (well a couple of days at least). Thank you thank you thank You. 😙😁😙

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87