Sort:  

the 2 big ones are fighting

they are fighting and going down for us to take over :)

Sounds like those people fighting don't have enough self steem :P

ahahahaha best pun ever. I recommend it as your next meme

Looks like this pun has had a ripple effect

haha don't stop the crypto pun

This post has received a 48.98% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @lifeaef. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

HAHA
Great meme and puns.

Great job man ✋😆

Thanks 👌

Welcome back to the Green World @LifeAEF

Thank you green brother

lol great @lifeaed ...
I mentioned you in my meme tag please cheu...ck and support me thank yo

I'll check it out .. you need to mention me in a comment next time so I can see your meme :D

both are friends but also competition based...
@lifeaef please check my post also and give me big hand if you like thank you i am Dr Sunny....

Hey when you create an original meme just mention me in a comment in your meme


My Voting criteria.

check my meme i mentioned you in my tag

I don't get notifications from tags so next time you can just mention me :D
only on memes you created yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51