Sort:  

when it is not written for us, we could finally only wish what could have happened. sorry for greg

I totally agree! If it's not meant for us we'll never get. :) Thank you @hemanthoj! :)

I can relate to this. I had dozens of bitcoin with a standing sell order at $25 on MTGOX in early 2013. I got the coins for less than $6, so after the 2011 crash, I figured triple my money was pretty good.

I got home and the order had executed and I had all these dollars and had to buy back in as it kept climbing. The price never dropped lower than $50 again.

Thanks for sharing that @doctorrevelator. Invest while the price is low. :)
Steem and SBD are the best crypto now, SBD went as high as $13 last Dec some say it will even go higher than $20. This is the best time to invest!
dicdo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95