You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders, please explain me why you downvoted my post.

in #dmania7 years ago

Probably because you spent SBD to upvote a shit post.

Let’s be honest with ourselves, does a meme really deserve a bought vote?

Does it add value to the platform?

I would have wished for cocaine and whores.

Sort:  

And who gets to decide what's shit? I think I have seen worse things who deserved flag..

You probably have.

Bernie decided your post was shit.

Flagging isn’t “bad”.

It’s just he didn’t feel you deserved that much. The rewards aren’t yours until it pays out.

Stop feeling robbed.

I don't feel robbed, but I want to understand..

Thanks for your insights, @kryptik

Miti,

I think you’re better than this man.

I’m fine with bought votes, it should be for something quite substantial though and used sparingly.

I agree with you, but It's something different I'm experimenting with.

I just think that before @berniesanders give to author a flag, he needs to figure out who he's really dealing with.
I'm neither plagiarist nor a reward pool raper.

That was my point though.

It doesn’t matter.

People have every right to flag for any reason.

Most people won’t flag just because but it’s their stake.

I respect your point of view on this, thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63