Sort:  

That is so very true. The minnows of the STEEMIT world will; in truth, get no where. That's the hard reality of it

Its a sea of bots :(

Very very true. I post a daily fluff article which contains relative information for certain users and then I post an article every 3 days or so that I put work into. I know that no one cares and for the most part won't look at it. I think it's the integrity of it. For the most part now, It's try to use an upvote bot in a positive ROI and pray some idiot doesn't bid 5 SBD on a 3 SBD bot, or waits till the last minute and sees there is 5 SBD left and bids, while 4 other people do the same thing. Try to profit from the platform for as long as I can.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56