Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 5 March 2018!

Oh wow, I see what you did there... I want to be offended and I want to laugh all at the same time. I work in public Ed so this hits close to home. Made me giggle though.

Memes..that's what they do to us. ☮

how could trump even thing something like that? more guns is answer?

Not really!!!!

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Because...Trump.

U got it! ;O) sorry but how can the american pepole let be president any longer???

Unbelivable!!! Crazy World folks!

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhh, Jimmy!

Couldn't help myself!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63