Sort:  

hahaha!!! How depressing man! lol - although I will say, whilst he may not be in that list - my eldest brother is one of those "early birds" and is sitting REEEEAAAALY bloody pretty right about now! (bastard!) haha! - Him and his wife, just both gave their jobs the boot and are traveling.... in fact they are in Colombia right now.... ok, I am making this worse for myself LOL!

Nah its alright, I like to dream about stuff like that lolz good for him, I had the chance to get my first BTC in 2012 but was to dumb I guess to realize whats going on. Missed on it but here I am now:)

and so say the rest of us haha! and yes, in his defense he has spent practically his entire adult life living in central london, in a little bedroom saving away and researching.... despite being the quantity surveyor for the london eye and other such projects. he literally sacrificed his whole life so that he can live it the way he wants now! he is heading to 50, so yeah... well earned!

"he literally sacrificed his whole life so that he can live it the way he wants now! he is heading to 50, so yeah..."

Def well deserved! Hope he didn't forget about his sista and shares some wealth hahha

he is the most kind hearted, generous and loving man... and yes, he has bailed me out more than twice.... and he is the only reason I found steemit too :) "Jaynie, this is the place for you to earn crypto" - took me a year to listen (fool I was) - but at least I listened eventually haha!

He should def get his whale status here and put us both on auto-vote :))

I found Steemit thru @suppoman, it was fascinating to me that crypto can be earned this way, was hooked immediately!:P

lol agreed on the "hooked" - as for my boet... well he does have a profile here (i forget its name) but he has yet to post lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49