Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @khalidjr11.

LOLLLL hahhaaha thanks for the joke.
made me smile for today ^^

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hey khalidjr11 , I am building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!

For the moment I do not know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@prazy/life-after-school-what-s-it-going-to-be-like

Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Funny picture my friends....

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $35.64

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64