Sort: ย 

this is greate :) funny dogs

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $74.93

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

I always upload my posts through dmania now i need your upvote. Please upvote my post
https://steemit.com/dmania/@lonejaveed/name-that-friend-zg1hbmlh-sa0ai

Easy boy :D:D

Good post ๐Ÿ˜Ž

You got a 12.80% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @khairamuliani!

Hahaha,,, Bereh..

Hihi makasih bang

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.50% vote... I was summoned by @khairamuliani! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @khairamuliani.

Dog is good:D

Iya hehe

Hahahaha anjing yang sangat lucu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67