Sort:  

I believe all these things mentioned here makes them fear us and eventually they cancel their plan to conquer earth.

You may be right. 🤣

Haha I think there is more true here than many dare to believe, but humans, are still changing and evolving and technology it is playing a big role in that, this is not our final form, if there is any final form to begin with. Cheers @khackett thanks for your post

ya correct !very nice post

We are not all this way, there is a lot of injustice and negligence, but there are also people who want a change, and I can tell you that I live in Venezuela one of the worst countries, we will never be loving bears but one day we will stop killing ourselves.

You are very well posted. I'll read your posts regularly since now.

Lol,
They not need invader us, only need wait, we do all your job
XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63