Sort:  

Yep!!... and a little gift for you!

Thank you, good sir!

Haha I feel the same. I feel it goes back up to 100% again pretty quick but I try to be a bit modest with them upvotes and invest them in people that deliver real value and the ones I think is playing the long term game :)

It becomes so much win-win when you invest in people that truly believe in Steemit and delivers quality content. Just as you said in your last video! Will try to get my YouTube fans to this place. Our attention is valuable in this world since our time is limited. So it only makes sense that we should invest it in great stuff that produce long term value!

Nice one, man. Following the real players is so essential. I'd like to see how many people stay and do daily posts in 6 months time.

Probably not many haha. Usually people are used to earning at a certain level and if they reach that level they usually stop putting in the work. Evolution designed it this way to keep us save time and energy! But the hardest one can be engagement to find new things to be excited about! But a strong tribe that is highly motivated definitely will help!

The cool part about Steemit is how many abundant tribes that exist. Nice if you can find a balance between creating quality content and incoming earnings. Just checking crypto value every day will get boring after a while. But so cool how many niches you can explore on this site.

Clearly some want to just maximize money. While some others also care more about putting in some extra time in creating great work. The fun part I feel is to consider where you want to invest your money. With the right people it can probably 10X in value you get in return!

Exactly! I never really made memes but it's so fun and can show my comedic side that normally doesn't come out in my vlogs.

I do eventually want to start writing blog posts again but everything is so crazy right now. Being in an endless loop of being tired and wanting to do more so I become even more tired.

You are right about that. Right now it's a bit too much going on especially on Steemit. Lots of opportunities. But we can't compete with technology in terms of speed haha. It's our companion that do the fast stuff for us, while our special ability is to slow down a bit and pay some attention.

It's nice to mix it up and try different things. Can also attract other audiences with testing some new stuff. As you said video form only shows 1 side. Text form another and Image form another. Will take some deeper thinking how this new technology and platform may change our life.

Get some nice quality 8 hour sleep and you be good!

Cheers mate, you too!

yay u get an upvote its dmania

WHY HAVE I ENTERED THE MEME WORLD!

How come this is not all over the place.... I laugh so hard everytime I see this! LOLOLOLOL

You got a 100% but I am no Oprah so no one well will get it LOL

hahaha, you can be the oprah of steemit!

Hopefully one day. For now I am the Ellen of Steemit..... Since I have been already been giving some smaller power delegations ehehheheh Becoming the Oprah is the next level eheheheh

That's when you become a whale, sergio

Hopefully that will happen... lol

haha This is a good one ! Best wishes to you always :D !!

Thanks, Nora. Much love.

Hi, Kevin!

I'm curious. What is the difference between Steemit and Dmedia?

DMedia is better or something like that? :)

I honestly don't even know what Dmedia is.

Stick with steemit, it's the best!

So, why you use it? eheh

Here you are... :p

I didn´t knew that you can quote.

How can I do the "quote mark"? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55