Sort:  

Hold, hold, hold, hold, hold.....

why did you upvote your own comment and not my post? haha

I just did, haha.. patience my friend.

sorry, it just looked really dodgy haha

I am also on the other tab, watching video.. but I never close your page coz I know I'll come back checking my Steemit in few minutes.. and I always upvote posts I commented. So, no worries.

Haha! Totally relatable. Is it advisable to convert? Will it ever improve?

What's your thought on this @kevinli?

I'm hoping, 2 weeks ago I converted 1 for 1 and next day it dropped to 60 cents haha.

HODL at your own will

Oh, we are thinking of converting slowly like maybe on a day to day basis to even out the conversion. But as of the moment, we are HODLing.

yeah, smart choice

Seriously! I was so mad when I sold SBD at the .8 ratio and it dropped to .6. I had no sbd to trade T.T I’m hodling for dear life right now hahaha

When you never will take a .6 ratio for granted ever again haha

It will go down, it will go down, it might go down, is it going down yet? 😂

its times like this not having an investment portfolio is a great relief...
@Kevinli

i lost my all funds my account was hacked recently i cant do anything against him i know the account name of hacker its showing on my history but i cant do anything even a smallest complain about him

that sucks! Hope u get them back!

I cant there is nobody for help?

not that i know of, sorry

I tried to upvote your image but it's frozen. Anyhow you've got my ghost vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15