Sort:  

I would not even wish this on my worst enemy !!! 😵😨😱👍

LOL!, hope not to ever be in such a situation

Hahah ! you and me both !!😱👍😂

You got a 47.29% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Funny but truth

Oh for sure !!! What a nightmare !!😱😱😱😱

I'll just cry my eyes out if it happens

You and me both my friend !😱😭😭😭😭

The Ah will be so loud even the cops will come check if am okay

Hahaha ! So true my friend !!

God forbid if it happens lol

So true !!! What a nightmare !!!😱😱😱

Worse then that.

For sure !! lol! 😨😱😵

when I will be Robbed and the sound will be ah..................................

Hahaha ! Oh Yes , for sure !!! Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!😱😱😱😱😱

It would be a nightmare 🤤🤤

For sure !!!😵😨😱

😱👍😂

Glad you liked it , thanks !😵😨😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35