Sort: ย 

Hahahha ! The dog is so cute ! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks , im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŒž

Hulala!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ ... You've just made my day...ahaha

Awe ! thanks so much , im so glad to make you laugh !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What a funny dog! It makes me laugh by its restless movement.

Lol thanks ! Hes so funny and cute, I had to share ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

hehehe..... maybe once in a while we will try it hahahaha ...... lol..

I have seen it before with people ! Lol! its sooo funny !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Hahaha funny dog๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you !! lol so cute I had to Share on dMania !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

you are welcome ๐Ÿ˜‚
hopefully can be upvote from dmania ๐Ÿ˜

I sure hope so ! thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

introductions greeting ๐Ÿ˜Š

hehe nawwww ^_^ soooo freaking cute!

I know eh ! Lol! thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Weird dog laws include allowing police offers in Palding, Ohio, to bite a dog to quiet it. In Ventura County, California, cats and dogs are not allowed to have sex without a permit.

Haha that is strange !!Lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76