Sort: ย 

I Created this meme a long time ago for a contest in the @memechallenge !! Lol! I thought it was so funny , and wanted to share it here in @dmania !! Hope you guys like it !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So funny! And so true, want to look thinner? Have a fat best friend :) Is that the idea?

Hahahah thanks ! Yes for sure Lol! I love how you think !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ahahahaha he is most popular japanese youtuber called "hikakin" lol

Yes hahaha ! I had forgotten about him untill I seen this way backin my photos !! Hes so funny !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha ! Thanks , So are you Lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Same goes with when you are friends with ugly people you stand out to be more attractive!

Hahhaha !! Yup !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Hehehe !! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.47% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @karenmckersie!

You got a 21.65% upvote from @passive courtesy of @karenmckersie!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.86% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68