Sort: ย 

Sure thing, happy dance is on! Same here!

Happydance
with all of those steemitfriends
to celebrate
the very best state
of being
itยดs very freeing

called steemian!


Hey Karen, great to see you happy! This poem comes with a greeting from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 1000 steemians for 1 SBD. This is my fundraiser to get my own business going. I started to work as a coach and I want to make coach people with disabilities at a more reasonable price. All that send me SBD will get there own personal poem. Are you on bord?

Thanks for checking out my post meme ! sorry but im trying to get up some money to pay my rent , and am powering down , hopefully the steem price keeps going up to help us all out ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

letยดs hope so! I will keep you in mind in case I get more than 1000 sbd, and help you out :)

Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

really the celebration time is coming slowly.... :D

Yup ! slowly but surely I hope !๐Ÿ˜€

Yeah! We hope and only hope can keep us going :D

Damn, this is a cool move. Lol...more success ...

Awe thanks !! you too !!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

You're really into this dmania thing right :D?

Roght now while i have internet in and out at work because of the mud i did a post on yesterday , where i cant get close to the office to pick it up , its much easier for me to at least get some memes put up ! its fun too !๐Ÿ˜‚

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 12.7% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72