Sort: ย 

I usually have to little to upvote

Thats a fact for a lot of people !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hahaha, Thanks ! ๐Ÿ˜œ I try to keep mine above 70% But I have been guilty of this also !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol๐Ÿคช

We must be on the same wavelength tonight. I just posted about the same thing. When I was new to Steemit, I just voted like a crazy person until one night I couldn't because my power was so low. I Also didn't realize that my votes were having no effect whatsoever since I was down to something like 30%๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ƒ

Hahah ! cool!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha!!!!
Surely can relate to this....Sometimes you just wish you could give more upvote than you realize it has gone real low

Yes for sure !! this happens a lot no matter how hard we try to be careful ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 13.37% Upvote

Nice! this is another great post of photography.
Thanks for sharing this nice photo and post.
Share more photography post and entertain us.

This is giphy not a photo please dont spam my comments with your generic replies !

Still have power to upvote some.

Me too ! but I have done before !๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

wow mister whale, lol.
excellent meme, very great and funny.

thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes! In fact I did it totally by accident the other day, and then discovered I had lost my voting slider due to over-delegation and was voting even itty bitty comments at 100%! Well, long story. But I figured out all kinds of stuff on Busy.org in the process and had fun writing a post about what I learned. So there's always a silver lining, right? :-)

I feel for you man !! Been there done that in the past so I know the feeling !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

doot doot scoot scoot

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51