Sort: ย 

Haha, never heard this one. Bitcoin fat cat, I guess that is a Crypto house

Lol! I dont know , just made it up ! But A fat cat usually refers to someone with a lot of money, so why not hahaha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฑ

I get it. Hahaha. I know you cooked something really delicious @momskitchen

Indeed you are sexy, thank God you know you are fat ๐Ÿ‘ง. Lolz..... ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Bwahaha ! yes the cat is very fat and rich lol!๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hi dear. I nominated you for the @comedyopenmic contest. Hope you wont mind. You are good

Hope you will be one of the fat cats soon :D

wow, what a wonderfu dancng cat..inspired me to make a dancing cat post...pic will be referenced.. Hahahahahahahaha . Good one

Haha ! thanks @charles1 , it is pretty funny im glad you liked it ! im sure you would like my post for the Photo Bomb Challenge , I have the old guys riding on a Drone ! lol! I will have to check out your post !๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 16.19% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23