Spaceship For The 24/7 Bloggers! Fueling dManiacs & Steemians To The Moon One Burger At A Time !๐Ÿ”

in #dmania โ€ข 6 years ago
Sort: ย 

Moms Kitchen Approves !! Mmmmmm! ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹

Hahaha!!!
Can't resist the burger
Perhaps, we would take some burger before, during and after our moon trip

Lol thanks , sounds like a great idea to me ! To The Moon my friend ! lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”

@karenmckersie thanks for sharing this tasty and delecious moon burger.after see this mouth water is coming.
FB_IMG_1520160611772.jpg
you can eat with me this tasty burger

Looks so delicious !! how do you even bite into that !?!? lol! im hungry now!๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹

Lol hahaha its realy dificult to eat as it is .thanks for and coment please suport me because i am new and vote me my some post thanks @karenmckersie

Hahahahaha its a burger or mother burger looks i dont know hahahahahahaha

Lol Thanks ! Its a Mother Ship Burger ! Hahahha !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚

should i count my self ?

Hahah ! you can give it a try , then let me know how many !! lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‚

Mmm! now im hungry !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹

Wow greate article!
You just got a 30.50% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Hi, karenmckersie, i like it and i voted for you!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.7% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38