๐Ÿ™Minnows That Keep Begging For Upvotes When You Have 0 Voting Power , Be Like...๐Ÿ™

in #dmania โ€ข 7 years ago
Sort: ย 

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hahaha ! If it's not that I'm getting spammed , and none of them upvote my posts !! Lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

very nice post

Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Delegating to people with less SP than me lowers my value, voting on dmania lowers my VP haha. I would love to keep growing myself, just delegated a bit of SP to dmania to help support it and my continued memege. ;)

So true my friend , thanks for stopping by ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anytime, pal! :D

I Need to do this now I guess!!

Hahaha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm running out of flags !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Then it's time for you to beg for flags!! hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yup ! Lol!! The Spammers are just as bad , They get A LOT ! LOL!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Let's beat 'em up :D

Sounds good to me !! Lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This time, the god is pleading @karenmckersie. Haha :-D


download (2).jpg

Hahaha !! When voting power is at or below zero it actually takes money away from a post !! Lol! Thats what's so funny about it !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘I love your meme , Very Funny !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol, funny but true๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i often look up for upvote on my post too. Thanks @karenmckersie for sharing this.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

thanks ! Lol! And your welcome !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Lol. Do you have 0 voting power now. I need it. Lol

Hahaha ! I probably do after upvoting here on dmania ! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

You got a 17.54% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

hahahaha this is funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53