๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ˜‚ Memories Of when Steem was $8.00 & Bitcoin was Worth $18,000.00... Bottoms๐Ÿ‘Or ๐Ÿ‘Ž!๐Ÿบ

in #dmania โ€ข 6 years ago
Sort: ย 

i dont think most of the Cryptos will reach the value they had in dec2017 again.....people have started losing interest again well most of people right now who are holding CryptoCurrencies right now are new people who have seen alot of growth in market and bought and after seeing whats happening right now this people are getting desperate for selling their Cryptos.

I really do not think the Crypto Market can be stable for at least next 4-5 months sad thing but i think thats exactly whats going to happen

people need to stop panicking and selling ! Now is the time to buy and HODL !! before it goes up again , which happens a lot in the crypto world .๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

yea true but it happens when alot of people try to hold right now the condition is people who invested in market without knowing a thing are panicking and selling their cryptos right and left unless these people stop its highly unlikely that market wil go up again right now its time to wait till these people back out

Sooo true !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Ahhh...such a fun memory. I had no much btc but was happy my little sbd was giving me good exchange for Xmas expenses. Hope steem exceeds it's former high so my mamas kitchen gets hot again ;)

Hahah ! thanks my friend , you and me both !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sure. Always welcome my monsy kitchen super Mum ๐Ÿ’ช

haaa, all crave the old bitcoin.

Haha ! for sure !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Love the show "This Is Us " Cheers to the Good Old Days !!๐Ÿธ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ‘

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 8.4% Upvote

hheheheh funny

Thanks ! im glad you liked it ! I love that show !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I watched BTC climb from $2500 to $20000.

A lot of us did !! it was amazing ! the fall is not helping my Steem account at all Boo Hoo !๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I have memories of when Bitcoin was $1,000 and STEEM was a dime. For some reason, they make me kick myself. ;)

Hahahha ! Me too !! And if I would have had money back then I would have bought some ! !! Sorry I have not been around much , but with my internet off and on here on my job site im lucky to get some memes posted on dMania to try and make a bit of money ! lol! Thanks for stopping by !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I sure hope bitcoin goes back to 18k, I am team NEO what are your thoughts on NEO @karenmckersie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51