Sort: ย 

I made this meme a long time ago for a contest I entered on Steemit ! lol ! Love this Dog !! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ฉ

Hahahahhaha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ฉ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

When you sure that he is guilty but he try to hide it.... lol!
screen-shot-2015-01-06-at-5.03.27-pm.png

Hahaha ! Exactly !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ฉ

and then you lose your shit


Hahaha !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ

If the dog were a different breed, it'd look liker "Innocent Until Proven Lunch."

Hahaha ! Yup !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

thanks for sharing very funny post...
i like it so much..
keep it on always

Lol! Thanks a bunch , this dog is hilarious !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ฉ

Very pretty ;)

Lol ! thanks !๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 47.78% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Hahahahah you are now a dmania princess Lol. I know that you will love it...hahahahahaha and hope that dmania will see that you are a star and upvote your posts. I cited you on my today post about a milestone I reached-feel free to see it. Happy weekend.

Thanks for your awesome reply ! , i will check it out before i fall asleep , when you come on , im on my way off ! lol! โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‚

haha funny dog

Thanks !! Hes Soooo innocent!!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50