Sort: ย 

Greetings, dear Karen

How cool that's close to 1 million. I imagine that this growth happens in geometric progression, because every user that enters, will warn more than one person who came here and how the platform works, attracting more and more people. Is it that at the end of 2019 we reached 2 million ?? What do you think about this?

I hope it continues to grow and more and more people write good quality content to add value to steemit and steem.

Thank you and good night!!

I think steemit will surpass 2 million especially after the SMTs hit the market and the sign up process gets much faster. Exciting times ahead for sure which will help the price of Steem as well to sky rocket !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

This is so awesome for Steemit !! Way To Go !!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @momskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Were doin big things!

It's so awesome! Thanks for stopping by!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I wouldn't get too crazy as there are tons of automated follow bot accounts. Almost every time I post something new, I get 2 or 3 followers that are just bot accounts. It's gotten a bit annoying.

But it'll still be nice to say there are 1 million users.

Yes ! this is just the total accounts, not Active Users .I think theres only about 30% Active users on a daily basis but im not sure about that .Still its a huge milestone !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Yes indeed! Once Bitcoin goes up, I'm sure there will be a flood of new users.

Oh yes for sure my friend !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

but some whales only focus to themselves..

So true !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Steemit is almost getting me crazy with all I have been seeing

Haha ! I am addicted !๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 31.24% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hahaha thanks for stopping by @boodles17 !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Our beautiful world

Yes indeed !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64