Sort: ย 

Hahah ! never panic friends !! HODL /BUY And Sell high !!! lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha

Thanks ! im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah either the gif (and the title) it represents the moment very well๐Ÿ˜‚thanks for the reply ๐Ÿ™‚

I though so too ! thanks for your awesome reply !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I wonder if BTC will go down again to $6.5 k....what do you think?

I think it may be possible. Not for too long though.

Thats what im hearing as well ! it could actually drop to 4,000 ! But this is all speculation , some think it might actually go up , before it drops even even more ! Typical crypto world thats very volitile !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

i HOPE IT KEEPS FALLING! So I can buy buy buy heheh.

Buy low , sell high ! we must take advantage before it skyrockets again !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

O no varie said gaim is varie nice

Thnks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I'd like to think you're right, Karen... we just need to be patient and wait for things to turn around a bit. It was nice that Steem seemed to hold its own yesterday when BTC was falling...

Yes for sure ! I totally agree , although it keeps dropping at the moment . thanks for your awesome reply !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

really panicked, I think that working with the cryptomonedas is living on a roller coaster, you go up and down emotions, sometimes sad other times happy, a lot of patience and not despair, I laughed a lot with this

Haha your so right my friend ! Its so volatile like all crypto !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

We all expect that.)

Yes its to be expected like always in the crypto world ! but this was a rapid drop effecting all cryptos , especially steem !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I can see that not everybody is spreading the fear.. I am tired of 'crypto enthusiast' who laugh when there is a dip for 24h but they are the same crying after a few weeks and spreading the feer. And the worst is they think they are helping people. They are just collaboring with the whales without knowing..

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 14.97% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70