Sort:  

ha-ha. You started doing memes again. :D

Just a couple. Giving my Brain a break lol

Things will pick up when the steem prices increase. Just hang in there, Karen. That's what I am doing.

I'm not holding my breathe. :(

Things will pick up when the steem prices increase. Just hang in there, Karen. That's what I am doing.

Oh No!! You're off the wagon again!

You've got memes dribbling all down your shirt. What would Santa say?

hehe

I know I'm really sorry, it wont happen again haha

Hahahahah same boat here but atleast I am generally doing better slowly but surely, I just really need to get to dolphin right now @karenb54

I am hoping things will eventually pick up. You will be a dolphin then onto a whale :)

Well I am not sure what you think but I feel many of the whales and orcas have disappeared and this seems to be because of the price going down therefore getting any decent votes as became very difficult, dolphin this year or next year but I dont see myself ever being a whale, hopefully a orca in many years to come could be possible @karenb54

They will come back once things improve, there is a couple still around I think, not that they visit my blog, maybe i need to buy some bait and lure them in lol :)

Hy @karenb54 help me out... @mack-bot and @patrice added me in blacklist for no reason they are down voting my every post I already mentioned them that I am not spammer... Plzzzz sir help me out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77