Sort:  

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

HAahahahaahhu3 böyle mi giriyon eve xxdxdxd

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.97% vote... I was summoned by @kalvas! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I dont think is good if you paid votes for this kind of post. You dont even add the source of the image. Sry, ill send your post for cleaner community

Comment-HeadeENGr.png

you are right bro, send all dmania posts to cleaner community.

I know you dont care, but is just a easy way to drain the reward pool =D

Paid bid bots should block those tags.

I mean... This post have no content AT ALL.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $61.69

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28