Sort:  

hahahaha. this is good idea

heheuheu what is good idea bro ?

hahahha. I'm sorry. I misunderstood. I hope you are not angry....

Hahhah no bro i'm not angry...

hhh. ok. thanks

Agree. Steemit is really addictive. Maybe too addictive lol. But instead of wasting time on facebook I'd rather waste it here.

tooooo addictive bro tooooooo

bunu ben de yapıyorum nesi komik?

bence cok komik bi meme olmuş beğenmedin mi sen?

şaka yaptım ya komik zaten :)

lol I still do it

You are so creative, awesome meme!

Nice one :))

cok komik bir meme tebrik ederim

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.82% vote... I was summoned by @kalvas! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalvas!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79