Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Excellent introduction, enjoy a lot reading your story. I invite you to visit my blog and support what you like about it, at this moment I am doing a "Project introduction to the platform" to make our experience in Steemit more pleasant and satisfying.
I wait for you there and I am excited to continue observing your post.
Regards!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope that you will have fun here.

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51