Sort:  

well done johnnydiesel!

Thank you mate ...

What does this have to do with photography? Please don't tag spam ;)

Wat r u ??? A tagging Nazi ??? 😂😂

The steemcleaners are... and they take care of problems listed here: https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-guide/

Good read ... But I think u should read it through very carefully once again.... check all the lines n then comment if this can be a tag spam or not...
Anyways it's nice u r trying to improve the community , so am I ..

I was not aware of the guide btw.. but after reading thru it I realized I haven't done anything wrong...not yet..

Moreover if u follow Rick and Morty u would know the real reason y everything can be tagged to this pic

This has nothing to do with photography.

Watever makes u happy mate. ...I rest my case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69