Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @notobo courtesy of @joeness!
Send 0.003 SBD or more to get 3+ upvotes!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @joeness.

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joeness.

Not completely untrue but I don't go with this logic. I am more strict with big delegators believe me.

This meme is considered in "supporters" theme and I don't want dmania to be upvoting this repetitive thing.

I flagged your meme because of that but you'll get 0.5 STEEM from me for original work

@forsteemit has many memes like this and I don't appreciate them

Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • begging for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote" or "supporters ..."
  • clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel


    if you think your original meme is good just mention @LifeAEF in your comment

support original meme curation @lifeaef

@lifeaef
thank you for your opinion, but I think that such memes show that we need change. Currently there is a group of people who gets a upvote almost every day creating one meme per day. (and there are only 24 upvotes per day posible)

the problem is that I do not know what to do about it.

I wonder what people would say for reducing upvote%, say, 10% and increase the upvotes per day
when the price will increase and will be 100$ upvotes again for a meme - its to much for one meme in my opinion

True people need to upvote others more.
100$ for one meme can be too much, if you have someone that you think doesn't deserve these upvotes tell me in Discord and i'll watch them closely.

Mention me next time you put another meme

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-diversity/gini-simpson/?account=dmania&days=14
it's not even funny how bad this graph looks 13 with 2%+ (2%+ its like 5~ upvotes per week)
1-2 votes per day are left for not supportes :D

I am pretty aware of this issue. It's only fair when "others" is above 50% at least that's why I'm spreading my upvote and haven't upvoted myself since delegating.
I can't downvote them all but I'm watching them all for any abuse of my criteria. If you see ANY of these top delegators posting copied meme mention me instantly or use the magic word #wallofshame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97