You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Wisdom - Why You Should NOT DayTrade

in #dmania6 years ago

I prefer to swing trade. I don't have the risk tolerance level to day trade. The current down trend is actually good as I'm using the opportunity to sharpen my skills and discipline. I entered crypto last year in November when the market was high with euphoria and greed. Luckily I stumbled across a few resources online while researching trading crypto that recommended to avoid buying during such a phase. That advice is now paying off. Beginners luck I guess :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah! Buy low, sell high is Rule #1 for any type of trading on any market. Even if you sell physical products it's better to buy something on Black Friday and sell it a month later.
I'd rather invest in crypto and just HODL. I started mining Bitcoin back in 2014 and I gave up thinking to myself that it has no future. I'm not making a similar mistake again =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43