Sort:  

I did find it hard when I first invested late August 2017 and the market plummeted but it's been easier in the bear market at the start or 2018. I think I mentally wrote off my money. It will either go to zero or make a lot, I'm not going to sell low, crypto is risky but the rewards should be good if it starts to get mass adoption. Powering up helps because my money is locked in and I can use it to earn more.

I totally agree of what you said! If you have invested the quantity of money you can afford to lose we are okay to wait for those huge gains! Little by little, with more adoption and more partnerships with the crypto world being announced we are creating a community that in the future will have plenty of value. We have to believe!

javymike
farhannaqvi7 (56) · 1 minute ago
deawing

If you want to know 5 bots who give you 200% upvote
if you want to know 20 free upvote tage
Contect me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327
and
I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote and 4300+ pluse followers resteem in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7

Prove
You can see my profile whom post i resteemed they get more what they sand
No one give you this offer at this rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49