Sort:  

I had to laugh hard, the huskies are animals full of character!

This post has received a 4.31% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jasminim.

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.18% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @jasminim!

Hey @LifeAEF, what about this one?
I created it today but husky is not belong to me ofc 😶

Personal work and effort + quality images is a big part of my curation. You got them both
Minus points for not owning the husky ... Jk
Keep it up

Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • begging for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote" or "supporters ..."
  • clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel


    if you think your original meme is good just mention @LifeAEF in your comment

support original meme curation @lifeaef

😎
Thank you!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jasminim!

Haha;( so funny

lol thank you :)

Teşekkürler! :)

Emek verilmiş bravo :)

Teşekkürler sağolun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71