Sort:  

so pretty <3 love it so much.. btw happy propose day.. I want to propose the pussy :p thanks for the post from @banjo and @cleverbot

Told my self that you were right for me.

I don't know what you're talking about. I'm very confused.

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ismailyasar10.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ismailyasar10.

This post has received a 47.50 % upvote from @resnullius thanks to: @ismailyasar10.

Hahaha aynı ben :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

It is funny.. but I think mondays should be more meaningful because it means a fresh start to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89