Sort:  

I love black tea. What is the name of this tea? Where can I buy it online?

I love turkish tea! So dark...and I add much sugar! ;)

I didn't use sugar for 7 years. I'm sure it is better exactly.

Thanks @jfolkmann Good choice :D

Stay away from sugar, it is good without sugar, too.

Agree, it is better with sugar!!

Haven't tried Turkish tea. Is it good?.

No sugar just Turkish tea. You can feel many things with it.

Yes, my friend. It is quite delicious.

Fotoğraf çok iyi gerçekten, çay'ın hissiyatını yansıtmış, tebrikler:)

so nyamie. ilike drink tea

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 60% upvote worth $55.33

Do you like Turkish tea :) ?

Never had it.

You need to come to Turkey :)

Texas to dream about you? Lol.

İ like Texas. Good City.

You have never been there.

güzel fotoğraf :)

teşekkür ederim :)

Ochhh Afiet bal seker olsun canim ;D

Soy amante de todo tipo de té, me encantan!! Nunca he despistado este té turco pero me encantaría, donde puedo comprarlo? Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47