Sort:  

Congratulations @irfandogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice post!

I try to start my STEEM blog but i lack followers :)

irfandogan , can you have a look over my post : https://stееmit.com/@cryptosharon/can-great-stories-be-written-badly and give me a review?

Thanks!

DON'T CLICK ON HIS LINK, ITS A SCAM!! WATCH OUT FOR THIS PERSON!

And he used my name T_T whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

The worst part is that the original link is real, but he hid a phishing link underneath it.

https://steemit.com/@cryptosharon/can-great-stories-be-written-badly

This is the real one...

he used different links every time, he also used one of my friends links, but as you say, he hid the real scam link underneath the link we see. watch out when you see a steemit link you should not see the black box with arrow just after the link, and if you hover over the link your browser tells you where it will take you in the down left corner of your browser.
stay safe!
if you see this scam again, please let me know. we cannot allow people like this on this platform

steemit link you should not see the black box with arrow just after the link

I actualyl don't see the black box anywhere D:

if you see this scam again, please let me know. we cannot allow people like this on this platform

There are many scammers like this! I usually report plagiarists to steemcleaners, but it seems like scammers are on the rise. I had never seen this pattern.

I'll make sure to tell you if I find more scammers O.O

I see you can't see that box, that's weird. but you see the big space between "badly" and "and", I highlighted it in this picture
Untitled.png

Oooooh! nice.

https://google.com <-- space
https://steemit.com <-- space

So that's what it was

Thank you for solving this mistery. It was driving me crazy.

Exactly! this is one of the newest updates they have done to steemit.com, so as with everything new, there are some bugs, lets hope they fix this for you soon :)

heey, wait, what?!
what is this GIF button?
DQmeTcvnjFix6HDt3A9Z8U8K9GsN9XKwMHRrG78EmfTQJ32.png
I don't have a GIF button when I reply...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64