Sort:  

This one uses PoW, which I understand means processing a block involves more work than processing and confirming transactions - I prefer coins designed to minimize spending the most precious resources we have, i.e. time and energy, to make them work. PoS is a step in that direction.

In short, the less hashing required to produce a coin and transact without compromising security, the more likely it is to be a winning coin at the end of the day(s)!

I prefer coins designed to minimize spending the most precious resources we have, i.e. time and energy, to make them work.

Verge was in fact designed to be a utility coin from the ground up regardless of being a PoW--since it is a forked of Dogecoin! You can refer to this regarding questions about transaction fee and transaction speed.

And if I may add - looking at those cars makes one wonder whether these guys are in for the cash or for the coin!

Lol, my day is always complete every time I see your comment on my post @clicketyclick! All I can say is jump-in right into the lambO spaceship as in NOW! With all these government crackdowns/regulations going on, Verge (XVG) has only one way to go--to the moon! Wraith Protocol has been officially released and is fully functional now! What else can you ask for? Monero is going to fall.

I jumped-in at $0.07 and then at $0.12--already in the profit zone--but am HODLing this until I get a lambO! Now it's your turn--it's not yet too late, TBH.

Thanks @introvertspeaks - always open to have my eyes opened wider!

This post has received a 3.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @introvertspeaks.

XVG verge will storm out to $ 1 soon!

Hell, yeah! $1.00 will only be the beginning. See you on the moon!

Yes it will be beginning! Dear @introvertspeaks

What color of LambO you'd like to buy bro? Me, I am thinking of Orange or Red!

Black should be perfect with my choice!

By the End of January #XVG Will Be Going To Over a $.
Stay Tuned Stay Confident and #HODL

Just keep the faith. XVG will be our savior!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49