Sort:  

Man, do you vlog on youtube? What's your channels name?
I'll subscribe to you ;d

@ikigai Hhh Steem will be more than 50$ but you know what ? steem is still a scam hh , " Since I'm on my way to becoming a comedian I thought I'd share a video " , " I'm gonna make English videos soon enough so don't worry. In the meantime try to learn German eh? Why not :D " , mmm where is the English video hhh i didn't forgot .. you scamed us hhhh just kidding ^_^ , Did you visite Morocco or not yet the weather is cold a little here now

thanks for up vote and support to me.

Hahah Right may be someone said this about bitcoin too LOL

hahahh you nailed it lol

wow nice moment.

wow, nice moment picture.

I love that meme!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81