Sort:  

At least you made that hundred back on this post

hehe, look like me when I refreshing price)

Yeah, it's true! When the price drops there are far less people posting and upvoting. Last week there were many people saying that they would stop in 2018 because it was not profitable and this week everyone is posting again :) However, I post once a day as usual regardless the value. I think I'll start worring about it when I'll have enough to buy something I need, such as a new computer or similar!

Ha-ha yep that is how it rolls

Exactly... When I woke up this morning and saw the price of steem, I started feeling like Bill Gates.

Hahahah this is so true!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

And when it drops it's not the time to hope some steem falls from the sky but it's the time to buy as many steem as you can.

Waiting for SBDs to go high. 😁

Yep exactly what I did... exactly! xD

Agree with it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54