Sort:  

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @horpey.

The meme's storyline just doesn't make sense. It looks like 3 different memes were just combined together

Maybe you should write down your meme before you make it

thanks.
here are the story line I wrote it down before I made the meme and those are the images I could get online.

Mark: I wanna ban Cryptocurrency!
Bill: Why?

Mark: I see my people Joining Steemit
Bill: Reward people from your revenue

Mark: I will lose my place in top Richest
Bill: Then Steemit will replace Facebook

That's pretty good I guess when you write it down.
Because their positions change in every picture it was a bit confusing

Good work

thanks for the compliment.
ooh the position! yeah it's true noted

You got a 5.88% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @horpey!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 9.68% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @horpey.

This post has received a 5.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

thanks for the compliment

Take that Zuckerberg !! Lol! 😂😂😂 upped !

Thats right and funny 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52