Sort:  

Hahah steem is bleeding but its fairly normal. At least we didnt go flatline on BCC...
Poor guys

In the bull run it does not matter which currency you buy - all will go up

yeah. but you can't compare dogecoin with steem

This post has received a 5.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 5.52% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @horpey!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

What a nice post!

This post has received a 38.46% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @horpey. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

I appreciate your submission of an original meme but you have a lot of supporters upvote for a low quality meme.

You have been upvoted twice in 2 days from the bot.
A better quality is expected from you

The joke is not very well presented and you need to fix the font. I flagged to provide opportunity for others

Use the reward you got to improve your Dmanic skills and mention me next time for compensation 😉


Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Asking for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote” or "supporters ..?"
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel
  • Top Earning Dmanics will be watched closely for above + low quality memes

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention me in your comment

Support my curation @lifeaef

thanks, I will improve

Glad that you took it the right way. Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42