How To Be A Supporter of Dmania

in #dmania7 years ago

What is Dmania?

  • Dmania is a place where you can make money with memes. You can earn money by posting funny pictures or videos.

dmania_logo_new(1).png

If you interesting, here is the link,
https://dmania.lol

If you have steemit account, you don't need to sign up, just sign in with steemit account name and passward. (Don't worry, it safe, believe me)

S80106-222451(1).jpg

Ok, now you can start posting memes.
Here is the link of memes creater,

https://memegenerator.net/create

Moreover , you can be the supporter of Dmania.
Let me show you step by step with photos.

S80106-222657(1).jpg

Step 1: Click Support dMania.

S80106-222709(1).jpg

Step 2: Delegate your steempower.
The minimum is 5.

S80106-222725(1).jpg

Step 3: Click Continue.

S80106-223747(1).jpg

Congratulations!
You are one of the supporters of dMania.

Written By
@honeysara
MSC-040

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.Resteem.

Thank you (✿◠‿◠)

waooww !! great information you shared <3 i appreciate your work how you easily describe this How To Be A Supporter of Dmania <3 you made my day kindly please share more platforms like these where we earn :)

Thanks for supporting Ayun 😊

This post received a 1.314 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @honeysara! For more information, check out my profile!

thank for your sharing

Thanks for reading 😊

How can we earn?😁

I like dMania and SteepShot - just one thing, I wish I could select if I prefer to post or not post on the other platform, for example.. I may wish to post only on Dmania but not on Steemit. I wonder if you have a suggestion about that?

great post honeysara! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

keep going ! ilike it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49