Sort:  

I often wonder why folks walk away from me when they are sure the situation is bad and it really is more ridiculous than anything. The problem is now a days, the establishment seems to be anyone who has a college degree! Don't have to be authority.

Like a meth addict who cannot look you in the eyes, people get paranoid when you start to see the real them outside of their little bubble so they try to hide. That's why I tell people the most shocking things I can so when they fuck off out of my face they will have something to think about. Cheers mate!

Really wonderful & great post. I am really touched.
Upvoted & Resteemed.

Glad you can appreciate the perspective

True words of John Lennon, only being good and kind we make world a better place

I say kill 'em with kindness

Word is for eternal. Really this is really admiration word for our life. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

No problem, I thought it was a real good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62