Sort:  

Thank you @havok777!
I do appreciate it, It is lonely sometimes being the black weird sheep with eight balls just to the left of the center, outcasted to the outsiders like a odd duck sitting on the fence, broken, lost, and eventually to be forgotten

I Like too The Weird People! @havok777 thanks for shareing
https://dmania.lol/post/havok777/i-like-the-weird-people-zg1hbmlh-m39fo
view on dmania

upvoted & followed

Right on, thank you

wow ...
Very funny. My boredom was lost with your post. funny. lol

thanks @havok777 this post its really funny i injoy it

This nice post i like it funny thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

This is great post dear.... i appreciate this funny..... upvote resteemit done

This funny post.
I like it.
I appreciate your post.
Thanks for share..
Resteemit.

Thanks for all the charts and opinion.Upvot and resteem.I appreciate your work.

very beautiful word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61