Sort:  

Excellent post and thanks for sharing.
Upvote Resteem

nice memo...
cheers!

i like it!

I am critical

Wow nice post .
Thanks @havok777
Have a nice day

I wanna become your friend

Aww, thanks!

I think your blog not do so well 'cause people think you are a robot. You keep getting flagged I see. Try to make post just about your life. It should do well.

I flaged because I mistake last month copy paste post

Yes, you must be careful. Last week you got flagged but before that you do real well! Best of luck! Even if it looks original it could get flagged if too short. Unless it's a meme.

But nobody is helping there no support here...I did not make this but no reply here..now I what to do

Looks like you should go to the steemit chat to deal with the cheetah bot. Many of your posts are only 1 picture. That can get flagged too. Try to put more into it. If you have a funny meme you can put it onto dmania.lol and that is ok. Try not to make money, try to have fun.

I am trying to having knowledge I don't need money..at steem.chat no reply there is a other option .?

How to post onto dmania ..please teel me..?

You sign in with your user name and one of your passwords found under permissions in your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78