Sort:  

wow... sir it's really wonderful jobe@havok777 i really like it thanks for share your My Personal Thoughts on "Baby Driver" post

wow, your a bot "baby driver" wtf!?

lol, no. The bot is a traffic driver for the baby driver post...

a movie with a stupid name. I've never seen it, but from what I have gleaned, it's about a driver for hire (criminal activity kind of driver) named Baby that records things on a califone 2000 card master. I am only assuming at this point that he records some kind of black mail/audio material not meant for his ears which puts his life in danger and he uses his bad ass driving skills to defeat his enemies.

I like a good car chase, perhaps I will see it.

Ok I understand lol! Now I should check it out. Glad I can laugh at myself too!!

Used his bot... Awesome jerry... Funny man... hehehe....

Ableton automation is a good idea for sure, maybe he will get older and settle down a bit

I use his bot but I'm happy to report I've yet to listen to his attempt to be Darude 2.0

Gotta admit Ableton automation idea is good, heard of it before. Just gotta be The Joker in the presentation is all.

Should I lay down some sick beats?

Wow....funny meme pist by @havok777
Nicely done Jerry...

I went to youtube to have a listen before I made my mind up...

Ugh. upvote

This nice post.. i like your funny post thanks for sharing..

Awesome jerry

Excellent meme

This nice post.. i like your funny post..

Thanks brother for sharing a good information for us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82